HSUS Investigation 2015

Last week, the Midwestern Legislative Conference of the Council of State Governments passed a resolution calling on the Attorneys General of 11 states to join Oklahoma in searching for the truth behind the animal rights group’s fundraising practices.

The states in the CSG Midwest group are Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.